2018 Events



Friday 23rd March

Caravan site opens

30th March (Good Friday)

Pool Opens

Tuesday 3rd April

Free swimming Day

Sunday 8th April

Car boot sale

Saturday 14th April

Midnight Swim

Sunday 15th April

Car boot sale

Sunday  22nd April

County wheels Car show

Sunday 29th April

Family Dog Sports Day

Saturday 12th May

Might swim

Saturday 19th May

Bowling Club ELDC Event

Sunday 20th May

Car Boot sale

26th and 27th May

Cricket and Tennis Club Beer festival

Sunday 3rd June

Woodhall Spa 10km

Friday  8th June

47 Meters Down at Kinema then late swim At Jubilee

Sunday 10th June

Car Boot sale

Sunday 17th June


Saturday 23rd June

Bowling Club ELDC Event

Saturday 23rd June

Midnight swim

Sunday 24th June

Elves and Fairy day

Friday 29th June

Kinema film then late swim

Sunday 1st July

Car Boot Sale

7th and 8th July

Woodhall Spa 1940’s weekend

Sunday 15th July

Car boot sale

Sunday 15th July

Swim school sponsored swim

Saturday 21st July

Kinema screening (The Princess Bride)

Wednesday 25th July

Cricket Club Lashings

Saturday 28th July

Bowling Club ELDC Event

Saturday 28th July

Midnight Swim

Saturday 4th August

Midnight swim

Saturday 11th August

Kinema screening (Top Gun) (Sold Out)

Friday 17th August

Kinema screening (Dirty Dancing) (almost sold out on 26th Jan)

Sunday 26th August

Free Willy at Kinema followed by evening swim at Jubilee Park

Saturday 1st September

Midnight swim

Sunday 2nd September

Dog show

Saturday 8th September

Kinema screening (Toy Story)

Sunday 9th September

Car boot sale

Saturday 15th September

Midnight swim

Sunday 16th September

Pools close + Regulars social

Sunday 23rd September

Car Boot sale

Sunday 30th September

Car boot sale

Sunday 14th October

Caravan site closes



Car boot sale dates 2018

8th April

15th April

20th May

10th June

1st July

15th July

9th September

23rd September

30th September

Pitches are £5 each (large outfits may need to pay for more then one pitch). Booters can pitch up from 7.30am on the day. 8am-12noon general public. No need to book in advance, just turn up on the day.