Events

2019 Events

Dear visitor, whilst you’re here, your help is needed, please. We are about to embark on a project to update this rather old and a little cumbersome website.

We’d really appreciate it if you could send just a few minutes completing a very simple survey.

(Click here for the survey).

It will really help us to ensure we give you the best experience we can when you’re on our website looking for the information you need.

Many thanks – The Team at Jubilee Park

Event Date Confirmed
Caravan Site Open Friday 5th April Yes
Pools Open and Bowling Club Open Day Saturday 6th April Yes
Midnight Swim Saturday 6th April Yes
Free Swimming Day – Please book here Tuesday 9th April Yes
Midnight Swim Saturday 13th April Yes
Quiz Night at Coronation Hall Saturday 27th April Yes
Midnight Swim Saturday 11th May Yes
Bowling Club Event Saturday 18th May Not yet
Dirty Dancing Screening Saturday 18th May Yes
Cricket and Tennis Club Beer Festival Sat/Sun 25th/26th May Yes
10km Run and Fun Run Sunday 2nd June Yes
The Meg Film at The Kinema Followed by a Midnight Swim at Jubilee Park Friday 7th July Yes
Summer Solstice Swim Friday 21st June Yes
Bowling Club Event Saturday 22nd June Not yet
Bark in the Park-Dog Show Sunday 23rd June Yes
Woodhall Spa Triathlon Sunday 30th June Yes
Jaws Film at the Kinema Followed by a Midnight Swim at Jubilee Park Friday the 5th July Yes
Elf and Fairy Door Hunt Sunday 7th July Yes
Woodhall Spa 1940’s Weekend 12-14th July Yes
Bowling Club Event Saturday27th July Not yet
Midnight Swim Saturday 3rd August Yes
Top Gun Screening Saturday 10th August Yes
The Greatest Showman Screening Saturday 17th August Yes
Arnhem Event Sunday 18th August Not yet
The Little Mermaid at The Kinema followed by Evening Swim at Jubilee Park Sunday 25th August Yes
Midnight Swim Saturday 31st August Yes
The Greatest Showman Screening Saturday 7th September Yes
Last Night of the Proms in the Park Saturday 14th September Not yet
Midnight Swim Saturday 21st September Yes
Pools Closed Sunday 22nd September Yes
Caravan Site Closed Sunday 13th October Yes